Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Nilambur
Matrimonials
Friendship in Nilambur (1)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Nilambur (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Women in Nilambur (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Nilambur (1)

Looking For A Long Term Friendship

44 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Nilambur, Kerala, India Here for Activity Partner in Nilambur, Casual Dating in Nilambur
Marital Status: Live-in Relationship Height: 3'0" / 91 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 106 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for charliemanWrite testimonial
Add charlieman to your favourite's ListAdd charlieman to your favourite's List
Refer charlieman's profile to your friendRefer charlieman's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of charlieman
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Consultant
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Hi guys to say abut me I'm simple loving guy to freak and have fun very friendly and can assure you that I can impress you and maintain a good long time relationship. So get me know well talk to me
About My Partner:
Looking for a long term friendship without any commitment in life. Not for a committed patner only has a friend and u know what else
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-45 , Marital Status Can Be: Any Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/-
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Freak out
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.44 seconds